Banana Breakfast Cookies

Behold! Somewhere, beyond space and time, banana bread and cookies collided. As they cooled and descended through the atmosphere of earth, a shining star was seen in the sky. And it was to be known as…

*aAAaaaAAaaaaawwwaaawwwa!!*

The Banana Breakfast Cookie. Part oatmeal cookie, part banana bread, part awesome idea. Where have you been all my life, cookie? Oh, what’s that? I wouldn’t have heard about you cause I wasn’t a vegan then? So it’s my vegan bat-signal that brought you down from the heavens? Hurrah!

Seriously, though, this thing is awesome. I’m so glad I baked these, and I now get to have one every morning for a month. Because you can freeze them!

Look into the mysterious tome known as Vegan Cookies Invade Your Cookie Jar for the recipe.

Leave a Reply

